IN THEIR OWN WORDS

What do former clients say about Jenne?

08/15/2018 -  Hilary Zelko  "Jenne is hands down, the BEST realtor I have ever worked with!"

Jenne is hands down, the BEST realtor I have ever worked with!! We used her for two different house sales. In addition to being an honest, enthusiastic and enjoyable person, Jenne is a great communicator who is incredibly committed, hard-working and proactive as a realtor. She developed a pre-marketing plan to create interest in the house prior to listing and regularly sent market and relevant sales updates throughout the listing period. She consistently followed-up after showings to gather and share information about potential offers. When it came to contract negotiation and inspection, Jenne was amazing - she has great insight and an incredible ability to craft and negotiate deal!!! She went way above and beyond to help refer and coordinate honest and reasonable contractors for estimates and repairs. I honestly believe without Jenne, we would still not have closed on the house we recently sold with her.

06/10/2018 - bryandersen71 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Willow Spring, NC.

Jenne was just awesome. She was always helpful, she responded to questions and concerns quickly. We never felt pressured or rushed in any aspect of the selling and buying process. We highly recommend Jenne as your realtor.

06/02/2018 – kerrycentorcelli Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Wake Forest, NC.

Jenne was absolutely amazing. She was available at all times to answer any questions and could anticipate and prepare us for every step of the process. What I appreciated most was that she was always prepared, knowledgeable, and honest. That trust was huge for us- especially moving from out of state. We can’t thank her enough for making our home buying experience so smooth and pleasant. Would HIGHLY recommend Jenne!!

04/24/2018 – krisrappa  Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Wade, Raleigh, NC.

Jenne Kendziora is a fantastic realtor! She understood the neighborhood we were selling in and who our buyers would be and came to our first meeting with the data to back that up. Her recommended selling price was spot on. Because she was so responsive, the negotiations went quickly. You couldn’t ask for more thoroughness, wisdom, or attentiveness out of a person while helping you buy and sell a home

03/25/2018 - swincentsen Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Wake Forest, NC.

We picked Jenne for her hard work ethic, real estate knowledge and commitment to her clients. She did a fantastic job from start to finish. To start, she priced our home right and advertised in all the right places, which allowed our home to sell above asking within a few days with multiple offers. Once she realized the amount of traffic our home was getting she strategically planned when we would accept offers to maximize our sale price. She then worked to get us through all the inspections and to closing without any hiccups. Jenne did a great job of providing constant communication and her analysis throughout the entire process. I would never use anyone else to buy or sell a home after seeing her in action. I highly recommend her and that is something I don’t do lightly.

03/23/2018 - johnmatthew21 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Northwest Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.

My wife and I have known Jenne for almost 5 years now and when it came time for us to purchase our new home, there was no one else I would have used. I think its important when going through a major decision like buying or selling a home, you work with someone you trust and know is full of integrity. I can say without a doubt from being a former coworker with Jenne in another industry that she has always treated her customers and now clients with honesty, integrity, and will go over and beyond for them. She is probably one of the hardest working individuals I have ever met and what separates her from others is that when you work with her, its simply not a "transaction" but a client relationship where you know she truly cares about more than "making a sale". She stayed on top of everything for us, making sure documents were signed, inspections were done, repairs were made, etc. all the way through closing. I would recommend Jenne to my close personal friends and family which we have already done! Thanks Jenne for making our experience seamless and enjoyable!

03/24/2018 - wclement14 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in North Raleigh, Raleigh, N

My husband and I were very impressed with Jenne Kendziora when purchasing our new home. She is knowledgeable, caring and has a great sense of humor. Jenne went above and beyond in helping us throughout the entire process. We highly recommend Jenne if you need a realtor. She is the best!

1/23/2018

Hire her. You will not regret it!

1) Jenne is extremely talented. My wife and I, who admit to being challenging clients, always seemed to be comforted by Jenne. She possesses an ability to not only make us smile but to also offer up a logical point-of-view. She was not afraid to share her opinion when we needed it most.

2) Jenne hustles. Not only did Jenne move swiftly and work as quickly as any agent who has ever represented me, Jenne was always willing to drop what she was doing in order to show us whatever house we wanted to see. It did not matter where it was or where she was...she always did it.  Only those most passionate about their work possess an ability to work as hard for the client as Jenne.

3) Jenne's has a positive attitude. Let's be honest, home searching is difficult and exhausting. Our entire experience with Jenne was filled with positivity. Jenne's outlook on life is pro-active. She is extremely positive minded and reinforces with confidence. Jenne is, simply put, a lovable person and inspiring to be around. I can not say that about other agents I've worked with.

With Jenne's help, my wife and I not only found our forever home, we found it and were able to purchase our luxury home in Cary at more than 10% below asking price. I can honestly say, I am uncertain if my wife and I would have found and purchased the home we found if not for the help and support we receive from Jenne Kendiora.

Hire her. You will not regret it.

Regards,

Randy

11/13/2017

So patient with picky buyers! Hire her. You will not regret it!

Our family worked with Jenne for almost a year to find and purchase the right home!  We were admittedly high-maintenance clients, often changing our minds about preferences, even location!  Jenne was always so kind and eager to expand or hone our search as our   expectations evolved.  She was very responsive to any questions we had, including same-day showing requests all the way across town!  She also demonstrated tremendous patience as my husband and I discussed-and often debated- each home’s potential during said showings.  What could have been a stressful or even overwhelming process was made FUN, to which I credit her enthusiastic personality and passion for real estate!  I would absokutely recommend Jenne to any type of homebuyer!
Thank you so much, Jenne, for all of your help this year!

11/12/2017
Jenne is very pleasant to work with.
Has been very prompt, conscientious and just plain helpful and given good advice. We have taken 4-5 months to finally select and buy a house and it has worked very well. Highly recommended.

9/7/2017

First Time Homebuyer

"Jenne was great to work with in finding my first home! Very attentive, easy to work with, and very knowledgeable of the local real estate market. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the area."

9/5/2017

Recently relocate from California

"My wife and I were moving from California and were referred to Jenne- we couldn't have asked for anyone better! She was tireless in her efforts to help us with the very daunting task of buying a home from across the country (and for the first time). She was constantly in contact with us leading up to our trip out here to set up viewings. She then went with me to see 16 houses in two days, and then back to 4 the next day as when we narrowed it down. Her expertise on the process and on houses in the area was indispensable in helping us see both problems and advantages in houses that we would not have thought of asking about (again, first time buyers). The whole time though it felt as much like I had a close friend with me as a service provider because she never pushed her opinions on us and was super supportive in finding the right home for us. We had an offer in on that third night that she put together for us after Sunday dinner with her family (did I mention tireless?). When it became a multiple offer situation she navigated us through that as well. She then came to the house for us throughout the due diligence period to meet with the inspector (and skype us in), meet with contractors to get estimates on repairs, and basically take care of everything and anything while we were in California. We have no idea how we would have done this without her, but we love our new home and if we are ever looking to move we will definitely be calling Jenne again. More than that, we feel like we have a friend here in the triangle that we can ask for advice on anything."

08/07/2017 

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in North Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.

Jenne helped us to purchase a home in July 2017. For us, she was responsive, helpful, knowledgeable and listen to our needs and wants. One thing that always irks me is when you, as a buyer, have a spec list (budget, # of bedrooms, # of bathrooms, etc.) and the Agents shows you houses that are above your budget, don't have this, or that, they're completely out of spec. Jenne didn't do that. She listened to us and only showed us houses that we always a potential 'yes'.
She went above and beyond when it came to the negotiation process, home inspection and closing. She was always on top of every aspect of the process. She took on a bulk of the effort, allow us to focus on packing, moving, and all of the other necessary details that come with buying a home and relocating.
Not only would we recommend Jenne, we have! And if/when we need to sell our new home, we'll be working with Jenne.

08/07/2017 

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in North Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.

Jenne is an amazing realtor. Buying a home can be a stressful process but from the very first meeting she blew us away with her knowledge of the area and educating us on what we needed to know to buy our first home. She is super responsive, understands the entire process from A to Z and was always there to answer any and all questions we had. It was a pleasure working with her and I highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.

08/05/2017 

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in North Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.

Jenne is amazing! She helped us through the ups and downs of the home buying process and always made sure we were well informed. She knows so much about the area, and made sure we were making a good investment. She's super responsive, and we will 100% use her again in the future.

08/05/2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in North Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.

As a first time home buyer, it is easy to see that Jenne has a serious work ethic and won't stop until she finds the right space for you. She was always willing to talk and give advice, and as first time home buyers this was very important. After working with Jenne it's safe to say that she truly cares about her clients and wants to help them find their dream home

06/28/2017 

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $625K in Raleigh, NC.
Jenne was AWESOME! She was thorough, responsive, and knowledgeable. She made a transaction that could have been stressful and difficult easy and straight forward. I highly recommend her services.

06/11/2017 

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in East Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.

Jenne recently helped my wife and I purchase our first home. She made us comfortable in what can be a daunting process by being very responsive, proactive, knowledgable and willing to push when needed. Even throughout a process that stretched out a few months, we always felt like her top priority. Jenne is a terrific realtor and a fun person to boot! We highly recommend her if you are buying or selling a home.

05/20/2017 

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Apex, NC.

My husband and i have moved all over the country several times and were very pleased to have Jennifer help us find our home in Apex, North Carolina. The market is crazy is she kept our options clear, concise and made the offer and move seamless.
She has the perfect blend of an affable personality and A1 professionalism. She stays on top of ALL the details and we truly enjoyed having her help us move to North Carolina.

04/30/2017 
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Clayton, NC.
Jenne Kendziora did an excellent job helping us locate and purchase a new home. She was exceptionally prompt in all communication with us. She was completely thorough and followed through on all of our questions and requests. I would absolutely recommend her to friends and family members!

04/28/2017 

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Sanford, NC.

Jenne did an excellent job of guiding and assisting me through the home buying process to help me buy my first house at a great price. She is very knowledgeable and professional, I couldn't have asked for better service and would gladly recommend Jenne to anyone in need of an agent.

03/28/2017 

Bought a home in 2017 in Terrells, Pittsboro, NC 27312.

My wife and I worked with Jenne to find our empty nest, step down, home. Jenne set up a detailed search that informed us of relevant new properties as they arose on the market. We found the home we wanted and found ourselves in a bidding war. Jenne guided us through the process as well as  suggesting a reasonable offering bid and a best/final offer including the terms for due diligence and earnest money. Our offer was selected! This being an older home, the due diligence was more involved than might be typical. Jenne utilized her network of professionals to coordinate an extensive and complete due diligence. Jenne kept the closing on track while navigating various discoveries and potential issues that could have cratered the purchase. Substantial concessions were negotiated from the sellers as a result of the inspections and quoted repairs. Jenne's responsiveness to texts, e-mail and calls was always top notch. Though we were aware she was representing many clients, she found a way to make us feel we were her top priority. I have already personally recommended her to two of my friends who will soon be entering the market. Jenne is a wonderful lady who will listen to your needs and represent you well

03/08/2017 

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $750K in Raleigh, NC.

Jenne Kendziora was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. She understood our house hunting requirements, showed us the kind of homes we were looking for and helped us to get to know the area in the process since we are not from the area. She was extremely flexible and worked with our  schedule. Once we found the home we wanted, she was an excellent negotiator who helped us to wrap the deal up in an efficient and painless way. She also helped us with recommendations for everything from cleaning and trash services, to turning on our utilities, and was helpful and connected with us throughout the mortgage process. There is nothing about her or how she handled the process that I am the least bit critical of. I recommend Jenne wholeheartedly!

02/10/2017 

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Northwest Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.

Jenne helped me buy my first home in Raleigh and she was very helpful. She guided me through the process from start to finish. She was very responsive and quick to respond if I had a question or wanted additional information. She answered any and all questions I had and was super easy to work  with. She is a very good negotiator and as the buyer I was very impressed with how she negotiated the final price. I will recommend Jenne to friends and family and if I move again my first call will be to Jenne.

02/09/2017 

Bought and sold a home in 2016 in Lassiter, Wake Forest, NC 27587.

We decided to downsize to a new home almost exactly one year ago. We began looking around and found a home and neighborhood we liked, and when we called the ReMax number, Jenne answered. We are so glad that Jenne answered our call! She has shown us literally 60+ homes, and though we are picky, she  never, ever gave us the impression that we would not find our dream home ... just finding exactly what we liked and where we liked it. Jenne is not only a great realtor. She has become a friend, because when you search for a home, you come to trust the person who spends so much time helping you. That is Jenne - always willing to help at any time of the day or night. She has stuck with us for 13 months, and we have finally bought a home, thanks to her commitment to finding our perfect floor plan. Because she is so detail-oriented, she did not let us waste our time when homes were not a "good fit." And now, we trust Jenne implicitly to sell our home! She is professional, super organized, knowledgeable, and willing to drop everything on a dime to make a showing happen. Jenne truly knows the answer to any question a buyer/seller could ask, and if she doesn't she gets the answer in a matter of minutes. Again, she has become a friend, and we think that is what a true professional relationship with a realtor should become. ~ Nancy & John Trevillian

2/08/2017

Bought a home in 2016 in Lassiter, Wake Forest, NC 27587.

When we decided to relocate to the area, we found Jenne first. Jenne is a great listener who paid close attention to our interests. She was extremely well prepared for the house hunting process where she provided a preview list of homes via the internet. While looking at the actual homes, she  carefully observed our reactions, listened to our comments and immediately made changes to the homes she showed us - deleting some and adding others. She was with us all the way through the purchase and closing process. Jenne demonstrated her knowledge of the current real estate market and her ability to understand her clients in an exceptional manner.

01/29/2017 

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Wade, Raleigh, NC.

We couldn't ask for a more knowledgeable and responsive realtor to work with. Jenne was unbelievably patient during our house search and always available for questions and advice. We felt immediately comfortable with her and trust her to be honest and transparent in the home buying process. We will absolutely be using Jenne in the future and highly recommend her to anyone searching for an energetic and professional realtor in the area.

Words can tell a thousand stories...but actions are true results...

Jenne delivers more than once! To us, Jenne is:

  1. the Best of the Best in the Real Business and Profession of Real Estate
  2. most knowledgeable,
  3. highly resourceful,
  4. AAA almost always available,
  5. dedicated, creative, focused, and works tirelessly for her clients
  6. she values each individual in the context of his/her family and community...all embraced and imbedded in a place called HOME
  7. she brings fun, creativity, positiveness, and results to all that she does
  8. we value, respect, and trust Jenne 101 percent.
  9. we would list, buy, and work with Jenne any where in the world.
  10. if a HOME is important to you...find Jenne!

Jenne rocks! ( hey, I want to be cool...by the young and restless standard...)

01/09/2017
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in North Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.
Jenne was absolutely AMAZING to work with. She was recommended from a few friends and I will be giving everyone my recommendation of her. She was quick, and always had our interest in mind. She was very open, and taught us many things! Thanks, Jenne, for being awesome. We found an amazing home.

12/05/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Wake Forest, NC.
Jenne Kendziora is a pro at listening to her clients (potential buyers) and showing them what they want to see. She watches them carefully during the showings looking for verbal and non verbal cues as to what they like. From this she adjusts her showing agenda based on immediate customer feedback. Once we selected a property, she was there every step of the way, providing guidance and making suggestions. I would heartily recommend her to anyone else looking for an agent.

11/11/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in North Durham Community, Durham, NC.
We had the best experience with the Marti Hampton team and will continue to recommend them to everyone we know! Jenne Kendziora was our realtor and Jenne is THE BEST! Jenne was a pleasure to work with and helped us find our dream home. She really understood what we were looking for and had our best interest in mind. Since we were not from the area she provided us with a ton of excellent insight in the Raleigh/ Durham area. We definitely felt that we were making a good decision regardless of being newer to the area. Communication was excellent and she explained things every step of the way. If you are looking for a top-notch realtor, I would not hesitate to suggest Jenne Kendziora!

10/27/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Holly Springs, NC.
Jenne is amazing! I would recommend her to EVERYONE! She doesn't let anything fall through the cracks. We got to see homes the same day any time I had a question any time day or night she always came back with answers lighting fast. She has lots of great people she works with if you need help with any of the real estate head aches. Most importantly she works hard and is really working for you to get the house of your dreams. You won't be disappointed.

08/31/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Northeast Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.
We had the pleasure of working with Jenne Kendziora. Jenne was great and patient throughout the entire home buying process. Even when we changed our requirements, Jenne never flinched. She immediately adjusted to the changes and continued on. Also, Jenne made herself available just about any time  that we needed her and always made us feel as though we were her most important client. When some unusual issues came up, Jenne really showed her value. She jumped in, got answers and got everything resolved, incredibly quickly. What an asset she has been to us.

07/19/2016
Bought a home in 2016 in Chapel Hill, NC 27517 $700k
Jenne Kendziora did a wonderful job for us during the process of building our dream home! She was always there to talk through options, come up with unique ideas and help alleviate the stress during the 7 month long process. She has become a dear family friend for whom we owe a debt of gratitude  as we would not even have found our home/neighborhood without her expertise and listening skills. Jenne instinctively knew what we were looking for and found it for us immediately. She was truly a pleasure to work with and we would recommend her to anyone, especially those moving to the RTP area for the first time!! You will love her!!!
6/29/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in North Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.
I recently listed (and sold) my home with Jenne Kendziora & team Marti Hampton. I received a job transfer and needed to move quickly. Jenne jumped in with both feet and helped me make this sale happen. She gave me an honest appraisal of what the home was worth; and went way above and  beyond to work with very high maintenance buyers. There were a couple of occasions when she sacrificed some family time (and sleep) to go above and beyond for me. Lastly, I had to make a choice between firms; and choosing Team Marti was a no brainer. Despite promises of bigger numbers from other firms, I went with Team Marti; because I trusted in Jenne’s due diligence and expertise

06/24/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Wake Forest, NC $450k
Jenne is amazing... look no further!!!!! There are no words to describe how my family and I feel about Jenne Kendziora. My husband and I made a trip to NC from GA to look at a home we saw online. (It was 4.5 months before we were moving but we loved this house we saw online at 11:30 pm while we  were just "looking" and had to see it) We rushed to NC and met with the listing agent the next morning to see our "dream house" or so we thought. The house was nothing like the pictures and it appeared as though the pictures were taken when the house was first built (6 years prior). When we mentioned this to the agent he was very rude to us and just got in his car and left. Tired and discouraged we decided since we made the trip we would see a few more. We saw a listing Jenne had and made the call. We called and she immediately answered and agreed to meet us that afternoon. We mentioned wanting to see a few others and what a hard time we were having reaching the other agents. To our surprise she said she would show us the other houses we were interested in. It was a Saturday afternoon and I know she had plans, but she never said a word... 6 hours later we were putting in a contract to purchase our new home. Jenne took the time to find out what we were looking for and planned the day around what we saw on the Internet and what she thought we would like. It was Jenne who found us our dream home, just by taking a few minutes to listen. The next few days were the contract and price negotiations. Jenne was awesome about negotiating a great deal for us. As the weeks moved on loan paperwork seemed to be taking over our life. Next came inspections, appraisals and repairs. Jenne and her team worked with the Seller and got everything on the home inspection report repaired or replaced at no cost to us. Jenne made sure all repairs were done and done correctly. She made so many trips to our new house to meet with the repairmen and express what our expectations were. As the months went by it seemed like an eternity until closing day. (Remember it was 4.5 months before we could close) Jenne was right there with us, offering advice, information on schools for our boys, etc. Through the months Jenne has not only been our realtor, but has become our first friend in NC. There is no way we could have gotten through these months without her. 6 more days and counting. I cannot wait to stand in front of our new home and take a picture with this incredible person. Thank you Jenne for your professionalism, support and helping us find the perfect home!
06/22/2016 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Northwest Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.
Jenne has been great! I am so glad I had her to help guide me through the process of buying my house. She was there with me every step of the way. She asked questions to the other agent that I would not have known to ask. I would recommend her to anyone who needs an agent.

06/18/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Five Points, Raleigh, NC.
Jenne K. on Marti Hampton's team was our buyer's agent, and she was the best! We were first time homebuyers, and Jenne had the perfect combination of knowledge, patience and responsiveness to help us through the process. The local experience of this team is very good, as she was able to get us a  house that matched all of our location, size and price requirements, which is very difficult in the Raleigh market. Jenne's negotiations with the seller's agent helped us out a lot too! I highly recommend using her for your Triangle area home search.

05/23/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Five Points, Raleigh, NC.
We worked with Jenne from the Marti Hampton team and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home in Raleigh. Jenne was responsive but not pushy and provided guidance when we asked for it. Our first home-buying experience was smooth and successful, and Jenne played a major role in that.  Plus, she made it FUN!

05/16/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in North Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.
Jenne and Eric made my home buying and selling experience the smoothest process imaginable! They were very attentive and available at all times for all of my many questions and always going the extra mile to ease my stress of moving!

03/09/2016
Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 in North Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.
I worked with Jenne Kendziora on the Marti Hampton Team. Jenne did a great job with advice on pricing our home, helping us maximize the money we got, and making the process from start to finish as seamless as possible. Jenne was tireless in the job she did for us and we were able to sell our home  for a great price in a timely manner because of her hard work.

03/09/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Northwest Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.
I had a great experience with Jenne, purchasing a home in Raleigh. She knew the area really well and she was incredibly responsive at all hours of the day. She went over and above chasing down home viewings I was interested in. And, while Jenne is very warm and friendly, she is also no- nonsense and goal focused. Most importantly for me, she understood immediately what/where I was looking for and was comfortable with, and worked with that! I would definitely recommend!

3/08/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Wake Forest, NC.
We were so pleased with the entire Marti Hampton team! Our realtor, Jenne, was awesome to work with. My husband and I are both teachers and have busy schedules as we teach in year round schools. Jenne accommodated our schedule and showed us houses after 4:00 and even on weekends. We would see a house go on the market and Jenne would schedule a showing for that day. We were picky buyers and I thought Jenne would tell us for our price range that we would need to be willing to compromise more - instead she encouraged us to be honest about what we liked and didn't like. We found our home after looking at 3 other houses and closed a month after we found our home! I am so pleased with the entire Marti Hampton team!

01/06/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Northwest Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.
We worked with Jenne Kendziora for the purchase of our home and we have nothing but wonderful things to say. Jenne was there for us from day one till day 320. It took us 11 months to find our perfect home ( we are a little picky). She never once showed any frustration with us and always was willing  to show us a home at a drop of a dime. I'm truly grateful for all she has done and we love our home. We were new to the area and she was always there to help us with any of our needs and many questions. She is a must for someone who is looking for more than someone to just show them houses. She will help you through the whole process

01/02/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Cary, NC.
Jenne was very personable, knowledgeable and patient throughout the home buying process. She was quick to respond and set up appointments to view potential homes with us. She understood what we were looking for and recommended several amazing homes for us to view, including the one we ended up buying 🙂 We love our new home and would happily recommend Jenne for anyone who is looking to buy in the RDU area!!!!

12/9/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Clayton, NC.
The best experience we've ever had in selling and purchasing a home. Our agent went above and beyond expectations. Jenne Kendziora is tops. She sold our home and helped us purchased a home.

11/19/2015
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Clayton, NC.
Working with Jenne and the Marti Hampton team has been the best buying experience that anyone could ask for. Jenne was extremely professional, very responsive and she truly listened to what we needed and wanted in a home. Through Jenne's process, we were able to select a handful of homes that we  wanted to walk through rather than spending day after day walking through houses. Her process was so efficient that we were able to select a home the first day we walked through them. In the event you are looking for a home, I would recommend the Marti Hampton team every day of week.

1/19/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in West Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.
Jenne Kendziora was our wonderful agent! We were shopping for a townhouse for our daughter to live in while attending college. Jenne understood exactly what we wanted. The home Jenne found for her is safe, in beautiful condition, and in our price range. Jenne did such a good job narrowing  the search that in less than 2 hours we had selected a property, made an offer, and were headed back to our home in Texas. Jenne got the closing date moved up and handled everything very efficiently. She really seemed to care about what was best for our daughter and us. We will certainly contact Jenne for any future real estate transactions

09/17/2015
Bought a home in 2015 in Wake Forest, NC for approximately $425k
Primary point of contact: Jenne Kendziora Kendziora did a great job. We had worked with a few other realtors before finding Jenne. She always went the extra mile and is a very hard working realtor. We had quite a few issues to resolve after the home inspection and she did a great job of coordinating with contractors and making sure  the repairs were completed and we were satisfied. I don't give compliments often but she deserves this one.

09/03/2015
Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Wake Forest, NC.
I had the immense pleasure of working with Jenne Kendziora, a member of Marti Hampton's team, to purchase my first home. I'd seen one of Marti's TV ads and was impressed, but I was still hesitant to call because I didn't have any friends or family who had worked with her before. Well, my fears were  quickly calmed when I met Jenne, my sister from another mother! I've been known to be rather picky or, as I would like to think, very clear about what I want. I knew I wanted a turnkey property in a nice area, but I had no idea that Jenne would be able to help me find most everything on my wish list (which included at least 10 things) at an affordable price! I made it clear from the very beginning that I didn't want to be house rich and cash poor, and Jenne honored my wishes, only showing me properties that were within my price range. She drove me all over the place (Wake Forest, Raleigh, Clayton, etc.) looking for my perfect home and never rushed me through the process. On one of our trips, I shared with her a personal story and she cried... yes, real tears! I knew then that we had a special bond and that I'd found the right team. Jenne negotiated with the builder to reduce the list price and include other special features (like a new stainless steel refrigerator). She also blessed me with the most beautiful painting during my closing, called "New Beginnings". Jenne is the best of the best, and I'd recommend her a million times over to anyone who's in search of a new home or trying to sell their current property. Thanks, Jenne!!

07/21/2015
Purchased a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Clayton, NC.
We worked with Jenne Kendziora on finding the perfect home in North Carolina. We are from New York, and this was our first out of state home purchase. Prior to the trip, Jenne called me at home to chat a bit and get to know myself and my husband to get a better understanding of our needs/wants. We  came to Raleigh for a short weekend, and Jenne set up a packed day to see as many homes as we could. She was great to work with and after seeing a couple of houses we found the one! Jenne met us the next morning (Sunday) in her office and helped us draft our offer. Through this entire process Jenne has gone to the home to take pictures for us since we are not local to check on progression ourselves. She keeps in touch via emails and text messages. Jenne responds back rapidly and has really gone above and beyond. All other members of the Marti Hampton team have been nothing but kind and helpful! For someone coming from out of state, purchasing a home can be a very scary experience. Jenne and the team at Marti Hampton have made this process so much easier for us.

07/21/2015 –
Bought a home in Clayton, 2015
My daughter decided to move to NC from NY with her husband at the same time I was considering a rental property as a retirement investment, after much research we decided to contact Marti Hampton Realtors due to the great reviews on line. As luck would have it Jenne Kendziora of Marti Hampton  became our realtor and let me just say how wonderful she is, because we live out of state Jenne has gone over and above to make sure we understood all the areas around Raleigh while making our choice and once we decided on a new build Jenne once again went over and beyond helping us navigate this new territory of not only buying but building a home!! When ever I have a question and believe me I have many she is quick to respond which puts my mind at ease, Jenne even goes to the build site and takes pictures for us. Please be aware that Jenne Kendziora has been a god sent for us during this process and we HIGHLY recommend her! Carolyn Roth, New York

06/23/2015 - 
Purchased a new construction home approximately $650k in Wake Forest, NC.
I was thrilled with our experience with Mart Hampton. I could not have asked for a better experience with Eric and Jenne. They were both very professional, very knowledgeable, and always willing to help in any way possible. Jenne went above and beyond in her willingness to help us find a house. She  has a wealth of knowledge on available houses, what to look for in a house, and seemed to immediately have a good understanding and perception of what we were looking for. She was never too busy to make time to show us a house or answer questions. Her outgoing personality made looking enjoyable. Her attention to detail was greatly appreciated. Likewise, Eric could not have been more helpful. After selling our house, while preparing for inspection and awaiting details about closing it did seem difficult to get information. There were times information wasn't sent or emails weren't answered. Both Eric and Jenne were willing to problem solve and get answers. Eric came to our rescue after the inspection when we weren't quite sure what to do. He always made sure we had the information we needed. Jenne and Eric made doing business with Marti Hampton a pleasure!

06/21/2015 –
Bought a home in 2015 in Raleigh, NC 27625.
Jenne was unbelievably easy to work with! She was extremely responsive and patient through our home buying process. My husband and I felt like she was truly concerned with us feeling 100% comfortable with our decision and finding the right place for us to call home. We'd highly recommend Jenne as an agent!

06/12/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $550K in Raleigh, NC.
We had a wonderful experience with Jenne. She listened to our needs and was able to locate the perfect house in a beautiful neighborhood. The market was much different then the last time we purchased a home so it was nice to have the Marti Hampton team behind us the entire way! Thanks and we  can't wait to have our first BBQ in the back yard to celebrate.

06/12/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in North Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.
We met many realtors in our initial shopping experience. When we met Jenne, it just clicked. She's committed to her career 100% and we have witnessed that to be true since day 1. So, we feel like we're being represented very well and that our needs are heard, understood and are top priority. She  wants the buyer happy. And, we are. Great Job!!!

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in West Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.
Primary point of contact: Jenne Kendziora
Jenne was a fantastic agent and the entire selling process was handled with great professionalism. Everything from the time we did paperwork to list, to getting ready to close, the entire Marti Hampton team was great. It was very organized and thorough and I would recommend her team to anyone  buying or selling a home in the Raleigh area.

06/11/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in East Raleigh, Raleigh, NC.
Primary point of contact: Jenne Kendziora
We worked with Jenne Kendziora to sell my house that I had rented out for the last four yesterday. As we live 6 hours away Jenne provide help to us in ever conceivable way. She suggested people who could help us get minor repairs done, yard work, painters ECT. Keep us completely informed the  entire process, came up with a great marketing strategy that resulted in 9+ showing the first day and many more to come after that. However that was not necessary due to the fact her efforts results in multiple offers on day one including the final offer above asking price and 10-15k more than we expected to get from our own research prior to listing. She continued to hold our hand through the entire process and made this the easiest real estate transaction of our lives which has included 4 home purchases and 2 sales.

06/11/2015
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $550K in Raleigh, NC.
The Marti Hampton team was excellent from start to finish. We sold and bought with Marti's team. Jenne, our buying agent, really took the time understand our wants, needs, and budget to find us the perfect home. We loved working with her and we recommend her to anyone interested in finding their dream home.

01/09/2015 -
Bought a home in 2015 for approximately $750k in Apex, NC 27539.
As a 25 year residential real estate veteran, I can speak from extensive experience that our agent Jenne Kendziora and the closing manager Barbara Kingston far exceeded our expectations. They treated us with the highest level of customer service and highly recommend Marti Hampton's team.

Tripp Bricketto
August 2016
First off I will say that I do not usually write reviews, but I feel that if I did not share about my experience I would probably not be able to sleep at night from guilt. I recently moved to Raleigh last year renting for the past eight months before making the decision to purchase a home. After searching around the area I was referred to Jenne Kendziora through a listing agent. From day one Jenne has gone well beyond any preemptive set expectations. She made the whole buying process actually enjoyable as odd as that is to say when going through a home purchase. This was my first home purchase and being in my mid twenties I was unfamiliar, but through every step any question I had was answered and every concern I had was addressed. Jenne always had my back when dealing with the seller or any issues that she thought attention should be brought to. Her hard work and dedication was unbelievable she worked all the time and loves her job! There is no question on who I will always use when buying a home here in the area and would recommend to anyone that asks. I will say Jenne was more than just a buyer’s agent to me she became a great friend and hope to work again someday with her. Thank you Jenne and The Marti Hampton Team.

Respectfully,
Tripp

April
April 2016
Our buying experience with Marti Hamptons team, particularly Jenne Kendziora was superb! She worked hard for us to find the right house and once we found it she worked hard for us to get it. I know it wouldn't haven't happened without her! And through the whole process she was always available and responsive. She negotiated inspection costs, was able to get free estimates on repairs, and suggest more affordable businesses to work with. We highly recommend Jenne and will definitely use her for any future real estate transactions.